The Jane Doe Novel Experiment

Creating Two New Novels. Writing One Chapter Weekly. Podcasting As I Go. Welcome to The Experiment.

Versatile Blogger Award – Thank You!

#1 “DBryantSimmons” nominated me for this award! Why? Because she’s the closest person to my heart that’s not family. I love this girl! She’s moving and shaking herself and is on her way to being self-published.

#2 Since I recently received the Lovely Blog Award and the rules are the same, I won’t repeat my last nominees. (Although they are still awesome) Here are some new bloggers I follow and some old ones that I forgot to add last time:  

  1. Mookology– Explaining that gap between the book and the movie
  2. Fresh Ink – Where writers can share their work
  3. Lorageneva – A writer’s thoughts on researched topics
  4. San Diego’s Professional Writers Group – Just read the “About”…wow! In addition, they give great advice.

#3 – Seven more things you don’t already know about me. ^.^

  1. I really hope Disillusioned will turn out to be the character driven novel I aim for it to be.
  2. I really hope Enough for Four will turn out to be an accurate, open-minded portrayal of both the good and the not so good that those who live the polyamorous / polyfidelity lifestyle encounter. 
  3. I am enjoying blogging!
  4. Apple pie and ice cream.
  5. I love warm, even hot, weather.
  6. I like to dance.
  7. Sunday morning snuggles!

#4 – Will do!

2 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award – Thank You!

  1. Tim Kane
    June 29, 2012

    Thanks for the link. We appreciate it. Glad the advice is useful.

    • Jane Doe
      July 1, 2012

      You’re welcome, Tim. And thanks for making such an informative and straight forward group/blog.

Leave your thoughts on the above, below. ^.^

Information

This entry was posted on June 29, 2012 by in The Progress Overall and tagged , .

Join 63 other followers

Follow the Experiment on Facebook

http://facebook.com/authorjanedoe

Email the Experiment

Comments, questions, and simple "hello's" are always welcome and always replied to. ^.^ authorjanedoeblog@gmail.com

Follow the Experiment on Twitter

Past Experiments

New Chapter Countdown

7th Release Date!August 13th, 2012
Chapter 6 is here! - Enough for Four

New Chapter Countdown

6th Release Date!August 6th, 2012
Chapter 5, Part 2 is here!
