The Jane Doe Novel Experiment

Creating Two New Novels. Writing One Chapter Weekly. Podcasting As I Go. Welcome to The Experiment.

Vote for the First Podcast

The little timer to the left of the screen counting down the days until my first podcast is due is making a little nervous. 13 days to go.

I just received my Blue Microphone Yeti and played around with it. So far, I love it. Very easy to use:

 

As well as this pop filter (Avantone PS-1 Pro-Shield)…which I learned won’t connect anywhere on the mic, but it does a good job, so I’ll make it work somehow:

 

Now that I’m “ready” to go…I need to know where to start! Who better to ask than you since you have been following this experiment from the beginning? Look to the right and vote if I should start with the first chapter of, “Disillusioned” or the first chapter of, “Il Y A Pour Quatre.”  I plan to start recording on Friday, so get your votes in!

 

 

One comment on “Vote for the First Podcast

  1. D. Bryant Simmons
    May 30, 2012

    I’m winning! Lol.

Leave your thoughts on the above, below. ^.^

Join 63 other followers

Follow the Experiment on Facebook

http://facebook.com/authorjanedoe

Email the Experiment

Comments, questions, and simple "hello's" are always welcome and always replied to. ^.^ authorjanedoeblog@gmail.com

Follow the Experiment on Twitter

Past Experiments

New Chapter Countdown

7th Release Date!August 13th, 2012
Chapter 6 is here! - Enough for Four

New Chapter Countdown

6th Release Date!August 6th, 2012
Chapter 5, Part 2 is here!
